Sat, Apr 25 | Zoom

LIVE ONLINE Dance Class - Anisha Thai - FREE

Did you miss the first ONLINE LIVE Dance Class ? You attended the 1st one but you want to have another one ? Sign up now before we reach the limit of participants ! Free event - Donations are welcomed
Registration is Closed
LIVE ONLINE Dance Class - Anisha Thai - FREE

Time & Location

Apr 25, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM
Zoom

About the Event

Special Hip Hop/ DanceHall/ Afrobeats Fusion combo

This event is FREE. "No one has ever become poor by giving". – Anne Frank. If you would like to support and help promoting Diversity through dance, feel free to use this link to donate the amount that you want.

DONATE NOW 

Open to All levels 

Open to anybody from all around the world 

All people who sign up will have access to the recording of the class through a link.

---------------------------------------------

Time zones:

4am L.A

7am NYC, Toronto

12pm London, Lagos

1pm Paris, Johannesburg

2pm Dar Es Salaam

3pm Dubai

7pm Hong Kong, Singapore, Shanghai

8pm Seoul, Tokyo

9pm Sydney

Any questions, please contact anishathai.info@gmail.com or @anishathai on IG 

Registration is Closed

Share This Event