Sat, Apr 11 | Zoom

*FULL* LIVE ONLINE Dance Class - Anisha Thai - FREE

Don't miss out the exclusive - first - live online dance class with Anisha ! Let's keep dancing even at home !
Registration closed - check other events below
*FULL* LIVE ONLINE Dance Class - Anisha Thai - FREE

Time & Location

Apr 11, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM GMT+8
Zoom

About the Event

Special Afrobeats combo

Open to All levels 

Open to anybody from all around the world 

All attendees will have access to the recording of the class through a link.

Anisha will take 10 min to respond to any questions after class

Time zones:

12pm London, Lagos

1pm Paris, Johannesburg

2pm Dar Es Salaam

3pm Dubai

7pm Hong Kong, Singapore, Shanghai

8pm Seoul, Tokyo

Any questions, please contact anishathai.info@gmail.com or @anishathai on IG 

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Live Online Class
    €0
    €0
    0
    €0
Total€0

Share This Event